Déclaration de confidentialité

Upwardor® reconnaît l’importance de la protection et de la sécurité des renseignements personnels. Si vous nous autorisez à vous envoyer du matériel de promotion, de la documentation sur les produits ou des renseignements sur les distributeurs, il se peut que nous le fassions en utilisant soit l’adresse électronique soit les adresses postales que vous nous avez fournies sur le présent site Web.

Les renseignements personnels que vous nous avez fournis ne seront pas partagés, transmis ou vendus à quelque compagnie que ce soit en dehors d’Upwardor®, de ses filiales, distributeurs ou affiliés.

CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION :

Le présent site Web, son contenu et ses fonctionnalités sont offerts exclusivement pour fins d’information seulement. Si vous utilisez ce site Web, vous acceptez ces conditions.

CLAUSE DE NON-RESPONSABILITÉ :

Le présent site Web est fourni « tel quel ». Upwardor® ne fait aucune représentation et n’offre aucune garantie quant au présent site Web ou à n’importe quelle partie de son contenu, y compris, sans limitation, toute garantie quant à l’exploitation, à la disponibilité ou à la stabilité du présent site Web ou quant à l’exactitude ou au caractère opportun de son contenu ou à la valeur commerciale ou à l’à-propos de cette information ou de son contenu.  Toute garantie implicite, qu’elle soit prévue par la loi ou autrement, sur l’une de ces questions, est par la présente expressément exclue dans toute la mesure permise au regard de la loi.

Upwardor® se réserve le droit de modifier les dessins et spécifications de design et de modifications de qualité, sans préavis et/ou sans encourir d’autre obligation.

Tout achat par l’utilisateur de n’importe lequel des produits ou services d’Upwardor® fabriqués ou bénéficiant du soutien d’Upwardor® sera assujetti à toutes les modalités et conditions standard énoncées dans les termes et conditions d’achat et de vente de Upwardor®, applicables à l’achat.

Privacy Statement

Upwardor® acknowledges the importance of privacy and security of personal information. If you authorize us to send you promotional materials, product literature or distributor information, we may do so using either the email or the mailing addresses you provided to us on this website.

Personal information provided to us will not be shared, transferred or sold to any companies outside Upwardor®, its subsidiaries, distributors, or affiliates.

TERMS OF USE:

This website, its content and its functionalities are offered exclusively for information purposes only.  Your use of this website indicates your acceptance of these terms.

DISCLAIMER:

This website is provided “as is”.  Upwardor® makes no representations or warranties about this website or any of its contents, including, without limitation, any warranties as to the operation, availability or stability of this website or the accuracy or timeliness of its contents or the merchantability or fitness of any such information or content for any particular purpose.  Any implied warranties, whether statutory or otherwise, on any such matters, are hereby expressly excluded to the full extent permitted by applicable law.

Upwardor® reserves the right to change designs and specifications for design and quality improvements, without notice and/or without incurring obligations.

Any purchases by the user of any Upwardor® products or services manufactured or supported by Upwardor®, shall be subject to all of the standard terms and conditions set forth in Upwardor®’s purchase and sale terms and conditions, applicable to the purchase.

TRADEMARKS AND COPYRIGHT:

The content on this site is protected by applicable copyright laws. The terms set forth in the above “Terms of Use” section provided a limited license to such copyrights. The trademarks and logos displayed on this site, including the trademark “Upwardor®” and other trademarks used by Upwardor®, are the property of Upwardor®. Users are prohibited from using any trademark for any purpose or use without written consent of Upwardor®.